Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Aerosols in Dentistry: The Continuing Story of Respiratory Protection
Presenter: Mary Govoni, CDA, RDA, RDH, MBA
All through the SARS-CoV-2 pandemic, dental professionals have struggled with the issue of exposure to airborne infectious disease. Supplies of surgical masks and respirators have been in short supply. Guidance from regulatory agencies has been confusing at times. And dental practices want to provide care for their patients in a safe environment. This CE webinar will discuss the latest OSHA regulations and CDC guidance for respiratory protection during aerosol-generating procedures as well as the provide an update on all types of respiratory protection, training requirements and creating a respiratory protection plan for a dental practice.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 5/17/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Mon 5/17/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Halyard Dental promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.